What im watching tonight Monday April 2nd

Posted: April 2, 2012 by Aaron M Zaffuto in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Those that follow me on twitter know that Monday is reserved for NBC’s “The Voice”. In my house my dad and I treat it as if we are watching the Superbowl every Monday night.

Last season I completely abandoned “American Idol” in favor of “The Voice” and this year is no different, the level of talent and the comedy of the coaches keeps me watching every week.

This year once again I am Rooting for #TeamAdam with my dad rooting against me with #TeamBlake

Tonight kicks off the “Live” shows at 8/7c on NBC.

Share in the comments below who you are rooting for.

I am also a HUGE “House” fan and will be catching up later tonight or tomorrow.

On the DVR: “House”

Share your thoughts & opinions

