“One Tree Hill” says goodbye tonight after 9 seasons

Posted: April 4, 2012 by Aaron M Zaffuto in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

As some of you know I was a big fan of the show right from the start. I started watching back when it premiered on September 23rd, 2003 at that time I was only 13.  I watched 1-4 live but life and other shows got in the way of me being a regular viewer, but tonight I tune in to say goodbye to a show that started my tv obsession and accounts for 50% of my music library (Most songs I play daily).

I am also considering making a rewatch notes page for OTH just like im doing with “Chuck”.

Share your thoughts on the show in the comments below.

The “One Tree Hill” 2 hour series finale kicks off tonight at 8/7c on The CW Network.

Series finale promo:

Share your thoughts & opinions

