What im watching tonight Friday April 6th

Posted: April 6, 2012 by Aaron M Zaffuto in Fox, NBC
Tags: , , , ,

Tonight FOX’s “The Finder” kicks off in its new day & time slot 8/7c. I quickly became a fan of the show and hope its successful. I also believe that a higher rated Finder could help lift underdog “Fringe” with higher ratings.

Tonight’s “The Finder” promo:

_

Also on my watch list is NBC’s “Grimm“, a show that at first I only watched as my “Chuck” wind down show. It took many episodes but it grew on me and now im a big fan.

Catch “Grimm” Friday 9/8c on NBC

Tonight’s Grimm promo: 

Share your thoughts & opinions

