What im watching tonight Monday April 16th

Posted: April 16, 2012 by Aaron M Zaffuto in ABC, Fox
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The competition continues on NBC’s The Voice tonight. As those that follow me on twitter know I had some strong words to say about my choice team again this year (Team Adam). I felt that everyone on Team Adam performed rather poorly in contrast the outstanding performances by Team CeeLo, and Adam Levine choosing to save Katrina over Kim had me rather ticked off (Look back on my twitter).

Yes, im still rooting for #TeamAdam and feel that (hopefully) they just had a bad week. Not jumping ship yet…

The Voice 8/7c on NBC

On dvr is a show that I was a fan of but just not enough to fit into my busy tv schedule, ABC’s Castle. Tonight Adam Baldwin (from my favorite show Chuck, FireFly) makes an appearance in a must see episode for fans of either shows.

Castle 10/9c on ABC

“Chuck” & “FireFly” fans rejoice, Adam Baldwin (Casey or Jayne) guest stars on ABC’s “Castle”

 

Side note, Im a HUGE “House” fan and will be covering more on the show as we get closer to the series finale.

On the DVR: “House” & “Castle”

Share your thoughts & opinions

