What im watching tonight Tuesday April 17th

Posted: April 17, 2012 by Aaron M Zaffuto in Fox, NBC, Raising Hope
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Aaron:

I got you covered on The Voice eliminations and if you don’t mind me ranting about it follow me on twitter.

Ok.. I got to rant just a little. Christina letting Jesse.. wft! He was one of my favorites and picks to win it all. Also Lindsey Pavao who I generally disliked all of her performances, sound the exact opposite on her studio recordings, no wonder why she’s still in the show! Check them out on iTunes and compare for yourself.

The Voice- 9/8c on NBC

Aside from “Raising Hope”, “New Girl” has really grown on me.

Tonight on New Girl- 9/8c on FOX:

 

Scott:

Got you covered on part 2 of the Raising Hope finale.

Raising Hope (part 2 finale)- 9:30/8:30c on FOX

And not to worry, “Raising Hope” was already renewed for another season!

On the DVR: New Girl

Share your thoughts & opinions

