Review/Thoughts:

Well, What Can I Say About This Show? I Found This Show  To Be a Quickly Produced, Worthless Reality Show. CW Has Been A Struggling Network, That has Been Trying To Catch up With It’s Competitors (NBC, ABC, FOX, Etc.) For A While, And This Show (In My Opinion) Will Not  (in Any Way) Help the Network Do So. The Catalina Seems Like A Show That Wants To Be Similar To (And as Popular As) Jersey Shore, But I Feel That It Won’t Succeed.  The Catalina Is About a Miami Beach Hotel That Is a Party Destination For Young, Wild Partying Individuals;  The Show Features Nothing But Alcohol And Partying Throughout. The Staff Of  The Hotel Are Very Similar To The Jersey Shore Cast (Drinking, Partying, Etc.). I’m beginning to think That The Entire Season Of The Catalina Will Feature Nothing But The Staff/Residents Partying And Drinking. This Review Comes After Just Watching 30 Minutes Of The Show. The Catalina Is So disastrous, That After 30 Minutes, I Lost What Little Interest And Respect I Had For The Series. If You’re a Fan Of Mindless Drunken Drama, Then You Will Most Likely Enjoy this Series; It Wouldn’t Surprise Me If This Gets Cancelled Before The End Of  The First Season. In My Opinion, The Catalina Is A Terrible, And Worthless Reality Show. I Rarely Find Shows That I Wouldn’t Recommend, But This is One Of the Few. I Would NOT Recommend Watching this Show.

We Will N0 Longer  Continue  Our Coverage Of This Show.

Comments
  1. sophie says:

    well i beg to differ, i found that the show was funny. it had its moments.. but what reality show has ever been a HIT right off the bat, if you are so quick to judge, what show would YOU put on the air that you think would be a success. People hate Jersey shore and look at the run they are having. I feel like everyone is so negative about something that could have potential.

    • Scott Roach says:

      Well, I Stand My Ground, The Show Is About a Bunch Of Druken Idiots, Who Do Nothing But Party Everyday. If You Want To Watch A DECENT Reality Show, Check Out ‘Love In the Wild’, It Was a Hit During It’s Premiere, And It’s Already Been Renewed For A Second Season. I Highly Expect The Catalina To Be Cancelled Before The End Of Season 1. Ask Anyone What Their Feelings Were On The Premiere Of The Catalina, And They Will Most Likely Tell You The Same Thing That I Just Did. As Always, Thanks For Commenting.

Share your thoughts & opinions

